May
Wednesday 15th May: Day out in Ramsgate (East Kent)

June
Wednesday 12th June: Leonardslee Lakes & Gardens (Horsham, West Sussex)

July
Wednesday 10th July: Southend-on-Sea (Essex)

August
Thursday 1st August: Brighton (East Sussex)

Friday 30th August: River cruise: Hampton Court to Richmond, afternoon in Richmond

October:
Thursday 3rd October: Tunbridge Wells & Barnsgate Manor for Cream Teas (Uckfield, East Sussex) .

Members Only Minibus Trips
Priority is given to HOCA over 55s on Tuesday trips as this is their club day

Tuesday 26th March: Canterbury & Canterbury Cathedral

Wednesday 24th April: Eastbourne

Tuesday 25th June: Fruit picking at Downingbury Farm, Penbury

Wednesday 11th September: Blenheim Palace, Oxfordshire

Scroll to Top